Reviews

7.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
7.1
Property location
7.8
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.5
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Laura Christmann
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    7 June 2018

    Staff is amazing!

    The walls are pretty thin so you can hear EVERYTHING
    WiFi is pretty good. Staff is really helpful, friendly and can speak a good English. They help you with whatever you want. Breakfast is great. Beds are comfy.
    Jess0rose
    gb

    Review score

    10
    27 May 2018

    Best place in kuta - vegan banana pancakes!

    Thanks for a great stay! Perfect location, comfortable room, everything you need. We are vegan and they were kind enough to make us vegan banana pancakes! Best vegan pancakes we have ever had, thanks a lot! Also tasty fruits and tea/coffee for breakfast, can rent motorbike and also laundry is cheap here. Lovely staff, we are coming back next week :)
    Adrian
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Loïs
    nl

    Review score

    7.1
    21 April 2018
    Staff was very grumpy and you could hear EVERYTHING from the neighbours. Every couch and laugh.
    Good for the price. Clean and great beds.
    Patrick
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    17 April 2018

    Good value well located option for lombok

    Petra
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anthony
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018

    We really enjoyed our stay here, nice family, nice neighbours.

    One night we came back around 3am and had to climb the wall as the gate was locked.
    All very helpful at the homestay, easy and cheap to get a scooter from here. We had a nice stay :)
    Ziva
    be

    Review score

    8.8
    3 April 2018
    The owners are just the friendliest! They even tought me how to drive a scooter and answered all of the (many) questions I had.
    Lorena
    es

    Review score

    8.3
    27 March 2018

    Great value for a cheap price.

    Annikaas
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    13 March 2018

    A good homestay to stay for a while!! We hand some insect guests but thats fine. I felt welcome.

    Little friend outside (insect)
    Good breakfast, yummie!
    Jan
    cz

    Review score

    8.8
    28 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hugo
    fr

    Review score

    7.1
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mohd Rizal
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    29 January 2018

    recommended

    need better wifi range
    cheap..nice environment..delicious breakfast
    Surfnomad
    id

    Review score

    5.4
    26 January 2018

    Cheap homestay. Ok, if you are on budget. But rooms were moldy and have very thin walls.

    Henry
    id

    Review score

    5.8
    26 January 2018
    Room little bit dirty
    Staf very helpfully
    Raphaela
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    17 January 2018

    Excellent

    Lovely family, very helpful. We booked for one night but ended up staying a week. Very good value for money with good enough breakfast and nice coffee! Very central but you can also hire scooters here which you'll pay at the end.
    id

    Review score

    7.5
    9 December 2017

    Very cheap and good location

    In the room there is only a bed, nothing else to put bags, clothes, stuff on. No night stand, table, clothing rack. Bathroom could use some updating.
    Location, free breakfast in the room, owners are kind. Comfy bed. Super cheap. Motorbike rental for 50,000 IDR per day.
    ufly
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    27 November 2017

    Good and cheap place in Kuta Lombok

    Clean room, wifi, good staff, breakfast
    Simon
    kr

    Review score

    8.3
    25 November 2017
    The wall was thin like paper. We could hear somebody's talking next to our room
    Very good breakfast and friendly staff.
    Rodrigo Vila
    ar

    Review score

    9.6
    4 May 2018
    Internet not working
    Breakfast
Loading reviews