Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.3
Property location
7.9
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.5
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Lukas Germes
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jess0rose
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 July 2018

    Kindest hosts on Lombok

    Stayed here several times when I came to Kuta, moving around Lombok. The family running this homestay are incredible - so warm, kind, helpful and loving (but not in a way that is invasive of your privacy or space at all). Location is great, an easy walk to town if you don't drive but can also rent bikes from the homestay. Best breakfast I've had in a homestay in Indonesia - little plate of fruit along with pancake/omlette and tea/coffee is perfect. They also offer airport transfer and took me to the airport for a good price. Thanks for your hospitality and kindness!
    Carolin
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    21 July 2018
    the owner is so friendly...nothing negative to say...
    Mark Collin
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    11 July 2018
    Lots of bugs around the room, cold shower
    Comfy bed, friendly staff, cheap motorbike rental, breakfast was good, good location - can walk to main strip in 5 mins
    Laura Christmann
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    7 June 2018

    Staff is amazing!

    The walls are pretty thin so you can hear EVERYTHING
    WiFi is pretty good. Staff is really helpful, friendly and can speak a good English. They help you with whatever you want. Breakfast is great. Beds are comfy.
    Jess0rose
    gb

    Review score

    10
    27 May 2018

    Best place in kuta - vegan banana pancakes!

    Thanks for a great stay! Perfect location, comfortable room, everything you need. We are vegan and they were kind enough to make us vegan banana pancakes! Best vegan pancakes we have ever had, thanks a lot! Also tasty fruits and tea/coffee for breakfast, can rent motorbike and also laundry is cheap here. Lovely staff, we are coming back next week :)
    Adrian
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Loïs
    nl

    Review score

    7.1
    21 April 2018
    Staff was very grumpy and you could hear EVERYTHING from the neighbours. Every couch and laugh.
    Good for the price. Clean and great beds.
    Patrick
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    17 April 2018

    Good value well located option for lombok

    Petra
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anthony
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018

    We really enjoyed our stay here, nice family, nice neighbours.

    One night we came back around 3am and had to climb the wall as the gate was locked.
    All very helpful at the homestay, easy and cheap to get a scooter from here. We had a nice stay :)
    Ziva
    be

    Review score

    8.8
    3 April 2018
    The owners are just the friendliest! They even tought me how to drive a scooter and answered all of the (many) questions I had.
    Lorena
    es

    Review score

    8.3
    27 March 2018

    Great value for a cheap price.

    Annikaas
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    13 March 2018

    A good homestay to stay for a while!! We hand some insect guests but thats fine. I felt welcome.

    Little friend outside (insect)
    Good breakfast, yummie!
    Jan
    cz

    Review score

    8.8
    28 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hugo
    fr

    Review score

    7.1
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mohd Rizal
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    29 January 2018

    recommended

    need better wifi range
    cheap..nice environment..delicious breakfast
    Surfnomad
    id

    Review score

    5.4
    26 January 2018

    Cheap homestay. Ok, if you are on budget. But rooms were moldy and have very thin walls.

    Henry
    id

    Review score

    5.8
    26 January 2018
    Room little bit dirty
    Staf very helpfully
    Raphaela
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    17 January 2018

    Excellent

    Lovely family, very helpful. We booked for one night but ended up staying a week. Very good value for money with good enough breakfast and nice coffee! Very central but you can also hire scooters here which you'll pay at the end.
Loading reviews